



PBC No: 193/ 2022 RBE No: 118/2022

दक्षिण रेलवे Southern Railway प्रधान मुख्य कार्मिक अधिकारी का कार्यालय Office of the Principal Chief Personnel Officer मुख्य कार्यालय, कार्मिक विभाग, चेनै-600003 Headquarters, Personnel Department, Chennai-600003

सं/No: P(R)76 / P/Vol.IV

दिनांक/Dated: 07.10.2022

All PHODs/DRMs/CWMs/CEWE/CAO/CPM/PDA/Dy.CPOs/Sr.DPOs/Secretary to GM /Chairman RRB/MAS,TVC/Addl.Registrar RCT/MAS/Secretary RRT/MAS/Principal MDZTI/TPJ,SRCETC/TBM,ZETTC/AVD,DPOs/SPOs/WPOs/APOs of HQ/Divisions /Workshops

विषय/Sub : Admissibility of Composite Transfer Grant (CTG) on Retirement.

A copy of Railway Board's letter No.F(E)I/2017/AL-28/10 dated 23.09.2022 on the above subject is enclosed for information, guidance and necessary action.

Railway Board's letter dated 09.02.2022 referred therein has been circulated as PBC No.29/2022.

Encl. 04 pages

(M.Senthil Kumar)

Deputy Chief Personnel Officer/ Co-ordn For Principal Chief Personnel Officer

Copy to: The General Secretary/SRMU

The General Secretary/AISCTREA The General Secretary/AIOBCREA

The General Secretary/NFIR

IT Section/PB/HQ - to upload in the SR website.

General Manager / SRLY e.office.D.No: 2.3.23.580 Date: 0.6...1.0...2.2......

Rules

PCRO, PFA

दक्षिण रतवे, चेन्न, S.Rly. C. के प्रधान जनयालय, कार्मिक सार्जातीका Headquarters Office, Personnel अमृत महोत्सव GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (भारत सरकार) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (रेल मंत्रालय) RAILWAY BOARD (रेलवे बोर्ड)

Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav

67 OCT 2022

एक सो सो संFCC No. 258

No. F(E)1/2017/AL-28/10

महाप्रवंधक का कार्यालय GENERAL MANAGER'S OFFICE PC VII No.**193** RBE No.418/2022

3 0 SEP 2022

दक्षिण रेलवे/Southern Railway

New Delhi, dated: 23.09.2022

-General Manager (P)
All Indian Railways/PUs étc.
(As per standard mailing list)

Subject: Admissibility of Composite Transfer Grant (CTG) on retirement.

In partial modification to para 4 of Board's letter of even number dated 09.02.2022, it has been decided with the approval of competent authority that these orders will be effective from 06.01.2022 i.e. the issue of DoE/MoF O.M. No. 19030/1/2017-E.IV dated 06.01.2022.

- The other terms and conditions will remain unchanged.
- 3. Please acknowledge receipt.

School

(Sonali Chaturvedi)
Joint Director Finance (Estt.)
Railway Board
Tele No. 011-23047024
Email ID- sonali.chaturvedi@gov.in

4th Floor, Room No.426

Copy to: Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General of India (Rlys.), R.No.222, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

for Member (Finance) / Railway Board.

No. F(E)I/2017/AL-28/10

New Delhi, dated: 23.09.2022

Copy forwarded to: Principal Financial Adviser, All Indian Railways including Construction Units, Production Units etc.

Sonali Chaturvedi Joint Director Finance (Estt.) Railway Board.

HW/GM

No. F(E)I/2017/AL-28/10

1. CAO (Construction), All Indian Railways, PUs etc.

- 2: The Director General and Ex-officio General Manager, RDSO/ Lucknow.
- 3. The General Manager and Principal Financial Adviser, Metro Railway/Kolkata.

The CAO and Principal Financial Adviser, COFMOW/New Delhi.

- The General Manager and Principal Financial Adviser, CORE/Prayagraj.
- The Director General, NAIR / Vadodara.
- 7. The CAO (Const.), MTP(R) / Mumbai.

8. The CAO (Const.), MTP(R) / Chennai.

- 9. The CAO, Indian Railway (Workshop Projects), Anta Ghat, Patna.
- 10. The Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety, Lucknow.

11. The Executive Director, CAMTECH / Gwalior.

12. The Chairman, RCT / Principal Bench, 13/15, Mall Road, Delhi.

13. The Chairman, RRT, Chennai.

- The Director, IRICEN/Pune, IRIEEN/Nasik Road, IRIMEE / Jamalpur, IRISET/Secunderabad.
- The Chairman / Managing Director, IRCON, IRFC, MRVC, IRCTC, CONCOR, RITES, DFCCIL, RVNL, RLDA, RailTel, CRIS, KRCL.
- 16. The Director (Rail Movement), Kolkata.

17. The Director, JRRPF Academy, Lucknow.

- 18. The DDG(RM), MilRail, Ministry of Defence, Sena Bhavan, N. Delhi.
- 19. The Director, Iron & Steel Office, Railway Board, 3 Koilaghat Street, Kolkata.
- 20. The Chief Mining Advisor, Ministry of Railway, Dhanbad.

21. The Chairman, RCC, Lok Sabha Secretariat/New Delhi.

22. The Chairman/ RRB, Ajmer, Ahmadabad, Prayagraj, Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bilaspur, Chandigarh, Chennai, Kolkata, Jammu, Gorakhpur, Guwahati, Malda, Mumbai, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Ranchi, Siliguri, Secunderabad and Trivandrum.

23. The CAO, IRPMU, IRCOT and IROAF, New Delhi.

24. The General Secretary, IRCA / New Delhi.

25. The Registrar, Central Administrative Tribunal (CAT) / PB, New Delhi.

26. M/S. Bahri Brothers, 742, Lajpat Rai Market, Delhi-110006.

Sonali Chaturvedi Joint Director Finance (Estt.) Railway Board.

New Delhi, dated: 23.09.2022

Sur I

No. F(E)I/2017/AL-28/10

38S

Copy forwarded to:

1. The General Secretary, NFIR, Room No. 256-E, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi (with 5 spares).

2. The General Secretary, AIRF, Room No. 253, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi (with 5 spares).

3. The Members of the National Council, Departmental Council and Secretary, Staff Side, National Council, 13-C, Feroze Shah Road, New Delhi (with 10 spares).

4. Indian Railway Medical Service Association, Norther Railway Central Hospital, New Delhi.

5. The Secretary General, FROA, Room No. 256-A, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.